AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 149 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Bob J - October 18, 2020

Fast response thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rickey H - September 27, 2020

Jason provided excellent service. I felt he had a true concern for my needs and tried to provide me with the best deal possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Nelson Romero - September 20, 2020

Excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Mark Cocanougher - September 20, 2020

Super nice customer service. Very reasonable pricing. Shipped fast and packaged excellent. I highly recommend. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Chris B - August 4, 2020

They were very helpful and super fast on their delivery time. The product we purchased works incredible and I am super happy with them and their service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tom W - August 1, 2020

I am very satisfied with my shopping experience. The brand new part was just too expensive and I didn't want to use an after market replacement. There were 14 different used OEM replacements with details about each choice on your website. I received the motor and already installed it today. It works perfectly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim S - July 10, 2020

Jason was very helpful getting me what I needed and went the extra mile to make sure I seen exactly what I was purchasing.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Paul H - June 25, 2020

I really appreciate that the are flexible with shipping to Alaska. Part shipped in a flat rate USPS box. Much more reasonable when shipping outside of contiguous US.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Larree C - June 5, 2020

Hello, Called Annette on Friday 29th May & she said it would be shipped the 1st of June and I received it on the 4th of June in the afternoon. Excellent experience from talking with Annette(she said 3 to 4 days for shipping) to getting the two gas struts for the hood of my '09 Toyota Camry.....Matter of fact, my brother, Jerree(he ordered from you guys) gave me your phone number after getting it off of car-part.com

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mitchum G - May 27, 2020

I had ah great experience Jason from sales rock. He made the experience priceless and fulfilled all my needs. I will be doing business with y’all again.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title