AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 114 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

THANK YOU!!!! The part needed was for my work car. It still has a little life left, so I truly APPRECIATE your business!!! The shipping was fast and accurate. Don't crush that car just yet, I may need more parts. I was nervous about ordering online, but my husband was more than pleased with the part. Again Thanks!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 15, 2018

Great service, They treated my small sale as important as a large. Called me back, sent pictures,and was honest and great to work with.Shipped out the same day. Thanks guys. Pam@ Master Tech Automotive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2018

Super easy ordering the part, it arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. Thanks for saving me hundreds of dollars! I love the amount of information that was supplied about the donor vehicle, you had a great idea of exactly what you were getting. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2018

Awesome service fast shipping , I had a little issue thanks to Jason Carol everything was perfect .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 22, 2018

Awesome group to deal with, very professional! They are amazing and helpful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 18, 2018

The staff was wonderful, they really did assist me with my auto needs. I check around town and they offered the best price! Great experience!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 15, 2018

Best Service Ever Shown To Me, Ever From Any Business πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 24, 2018

They willing to help you at anytime

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2018

I was very impressed and happy with the experience and hope to do more business in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 21, 2018

I've been dealing with AA Auto for over 25 years and have always been happy with the parts and service they provide! Great folks!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title