AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 132 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2019

A real class act. Very surprised how clean and complete part was. So complete that it saved me money. No cut wires or greasy grime. Arrived right on schedule as promised. Packaged better than expected. My new go to parts source. Thanx again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2019

I was very impressed with the service and hospitality that I receive in purchasing my parts.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 6, 2019

My go to place for all used foreign car parts! Always fast, friendly service and if they don't have it, they will find it and get it here quick. Great people to do business with!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2019

100% satisfied customer service was excellent i was assisted to the very last moment big thanks to jason the auto combination switch worked !!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2019

Part is perfect and car runs GREAT!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 19, 2019

Excellent knowledgeable customer service and knew what part I needed without much explanation. Fast service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

Great customer service!!! Shipment took awhile to come but over all great service šŸ‘ŒšŸ¾.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2019

Very friendly folks. Part arrived in two days and was exactly as described. Definitely recommend AA Auto Parts.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 6, 2019

Great customer service! A very nice woman helped me on the phone as well as in person and good pricing for parts :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2019

Fantastic, the mirror was in excellent shape and delivery time was quick. The price was about 1/3 of a new one.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you canā€™t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title