AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 76 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Received transmission Friday, thanks again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 2, 2017

Found them on car parts. Com. Quick, easy, and intelligent. A+

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 31, 2017

Very pleased with the service. Received it from Arkansas in Rhode Island in two days.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

SUPERB! Jason took the time to help find a nice steering wheel for me. I also added a visor to the order, but when he noticed a small blemish on the visor, he promptly contacted me to describe it, sent pictures, offered refund if I did not want it. Great communication. Reasonable shipping charge. Prompt shipment, and excellent packing job! Thank you! Great to deal with. -P.R.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

I have purchased from you before part always as described . Part shipped to me as quoted would use again. Counter man helpful about my needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

Ordered an 280z balancer online and received it in 2 working days. Worked out great.. nice and easy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Thanks, I got the transmission.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

Great customer service exact description of part and super fast shipping πŸ‘πŸ»

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

EXCELENT T YOU VERY FAST RESPOND I USING YOUR COMPANY AGAIN T YOU

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Got it. Thank you so much.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title