AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 126 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 6, 2019

Great customer service! A very nice woman helped me on the phone as well as in person and good pricing for parts :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2019

Fantastic, the mirror was in excellent shape and delivery time was quick. The price was about 1/3 of a new one.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2019

I would definitely recommend AA Auto for future purchases. It was quick and easy and I appreciate Jason working with me and getting my mats shipped out so fast. Customer Service is A++ and they sell good quality products.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 7, 2019

I love aa auto right parts at the rite price

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2019

Thank you quickest service I've ever got on the internet so far I wish they could all be like that

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 25, 2019

I highly recommend AA they were the only place who had a part I needed in over a 200 mile radius and they had 2! Not to mention, wonderful folks to deal with and very professional. Can't wait to do business with them again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2019

Very happy with the part. Compared to used parts in new england, this part looks like in came off a car about 2 years old! Shipping time was very reasonable. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

Selected a low mileage axle, thank you for posting mileages and being honest/accurate. The item I received was in real nice condition, almost not looking used at all. Quick shipping, responsive to messages, all of it led to a great experience. Highly recommend AA Auto Parts.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 22, 2019

service was good, Jason followed up by phone to confirm my order.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2019

Fast shipping! Great part as advertised, got my car back on the road for a fraction of the new part cost. Highly recommended!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title