AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 99 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

I ordered a spare wheel for my car,said it would be there in over a week,received it in a few days. Very satisfied.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2018

Thanks

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2018

Good group of people to work with. Doug knows his parts. The regulator was the perfect fit Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2018

The website was easy to navigate and customer service was excellent, my struts arrived way ahead of the estimated time and they perform like new. Thanks AA Auto Parts Will be ordering again if I need parts for my vehicle.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 29, 2018

received part,customer happy, thanks. JOSE

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 20, 2018

Your company was great , however I would like to see possibly better shipping options. The post office delivered the box and it was severely mangled.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 14, 2018

I needed a mirror for a car and AA auto had one in stock, right color and Ive decided to order it from them. Package came in quickly and price was very good compared to other places.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2018

Great communication, good quality parts,good deal and fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2018

Fantastic people to work with. Followed up on the inquiry very timely, part ordered was exactly as described, delivery was on-time with full tracking ability. Thank you Jason for fantastic service!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2018

The search feature and ordering was very simple. And the quickness that was shown to my order process was great. 10 for 10

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title