AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 147 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Chris B - August 4, 2020

They were very helpful and super fast on their delivery time. The product we purchased works incredible and I am super happy with them and their service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tom W - August 1, 2020

I am very satisfied with my shopping experience. The brand new part was just too expensive and I didn't want to use an after market replacement. There were 14 different used OEM replacements with details about each choice on your website. I received the motor and already installed it today. It works perfectly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim S - July 10, 2020

Jason was very helpful getting me what I needed and went the extra mile to make sure I seen exactly what I was purchasing.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Paul H - June 25, 2020

I really appreciate that the are flexible with shipping to Alaska. Part shipped in a flat rate USPS box. Much more reasonable when shipping outside of contiguous US.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Larree C - June 5, 2020

Hello, Called Annette on Friday 29th May & she said it would be shipped the 1st of June and I received it on the 4th of June in the afternoon. Excellent experience from talking with Annette(she said 3 to 4 days for shipping) to getting the two gas struts for the hood of my '09 Toyota Camry.....Matter of fact, my brother, Jerree(he ordered from you guys) gave me your phone number after getting it off of car-part.com

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mitchum G - May 27, 2020

I had ah great experience Jason from sales rock. He made the experience priceless and fulfilled all my needs. I will be doing business with y’all again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jayda Walls - May 25, 2020

If you’re looking for vehicle parts, used, but still in good to great condition, this is it, especially for the price! (And I’m cheap! Lol) They’re fast, nice and very helpful!! I was referred to them by an owner from a body shop in LR and after getting my door, I went right back the next week for a headlight and now I’m going back for another car piece, lol! I’m still mad at myself to learn that I lived within 15 minutes of this place for 4 years and never knew they were “right there”, passed by them all the time!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Roy L - May 22, 2020

The Person I talked to was very helpful. Thanks Keep up the good work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Donavan Carter - April 13, 2020

Had another head for my k series honda

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Joseph B - March 13, 2020

Very prompt and professional

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title