AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 70 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Thanks, I got the transmission.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

Great customer service exact description of part and super fast shipping πŸ‘πŸ»

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

EXCELENT T YOU VERY FAST RESPOND I USING YOUR COMPANY AGAIN T YOU

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Got it. Thank you so much.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

Ordered my part online and received it 2 days later. It was fast and easy. The door mirror looked great and was packaged well. Very friendly and helpful phone receptionist. Thanks you guys

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

Ordered my part online and received it 2 days later. It was fast and easy. The headlight looked great and was packaged well. Thanks you guys

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

Great vendor

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Yes, the parts were delivered. Have not had them installed yet, but they seem to be perfect. Want to thank you so much for all your help -- the prompt responses, the photos you sent so I could positively identify the items as the correct parts, and the great price -- well below that of other companies I checked with. It was a pleasure working with you and your company, and I thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

Jason was really great to work with. I asked for pictures, he sent them. I asked him to call our client for finance and shipping and he took care of it all. Our car arrived in a little more than 24 hours. When we were missing a key part Jason found it and shipped it to us. Jason is a superb parts manager. I have been purchasing parts for more than eighteen years and he is one of the very best I've worked with. He is a faithful man who follows through and does what he says. Thank you so much for helping me. I look forward to working with your company in the future. Ken Showalter

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

Part came in fast and worked out great.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title