AA Auto Parts Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide high quality customer service. We appreciate you for taking the time for a quick review.

Overall Rating / 106 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AA Auto Parts

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2018

Ordered a Nissan diff on Monday from Jason. He packaged it, shipped it UPS and here it is Wednesday evening, the diff is in my garage. Great service, part was exactly as stated and shown in the pics Jason provided. Thanks!!!!! Will call Jason for any parts I need for my Xterra from now on! Tom Broussard The Woodlands, TX

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2018

It's a pleasure to meet a company that stands by it's agreement and go beyond the call of customer service thank you so very much and I shall recommend your service to anyone that needs it thanks again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 10, 2018

We are super pleased with the service & help provided by them, would recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 5, 2018

Friendly people, good price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 3, 2018

Super helpful, great prices, honest and trustworthy! Quick help too!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 28, 2018

Super customer service!!! Very informative! They had what I needed! Thanks guys!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2018

Thank you. Felix

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2018

Looked on car-part. com and found they had what I needed with very low miles on it. I called and they shipped same day. Only took 15 min to complete order and that was only due to the fact that they made sure the part was still on shelf before I paid. I appreciate all their help and would by from them again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 22, 2018

Was cheapest price for part we needed

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 17, 2018

Very helpful and good prices!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

NEW ARRIVALS

New Arrivals at the AA Auto facility and our friendly staff. We will treat you with the respect that you deserve, and give you a price you can’t refuse!!

HOT DEALS

Call us today for a deal on new A/C compressors!

we-specialize-late-model-foreign-cars
search-title